Bookmark and Share

Environmental Services

Administration Contacts

1. Engineering/Compliance
Anthony R. Griffin, P.E., Principal Sanitary Engineer
(845) 291-2642
agriffin@orangecountygov.com

2. Permitting/Technical Review
Bill Sherry, Engineering Aide
(845) 291-2645
wsherry@orangecountygov.com

3. Solid Waste
Gary Polhemus Jr., Senior Sanitary Engineer
(845) 291-7247
gpolhemus@orangecountygov.com 

4. Accounting
(845) 291-2644

5. Transfer Stations
William Yungmann, Landfill Supervisor
(845) 374-1925
wyungmann@orangecountygov.com

6. Special Projects/Enforcement
Brian Ladlee, Superintendent of Building Construction
(845) 224-9035
bladlee@orangecountygov.com

7. Sewer District/Harriman Sewage Treatment Plant
Bill Herbert, Senior Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
(845) 234-0680
bherbert@orangecountygov.com

8. Sewer District/Operation & Maintenance/New Construction
Brian Ladlee, Building Construction Supervisor
(845) 224-9035
bladlee@orangecountygov.com

9. Inspections/Billing Inquiries
Marie Hartman, Principal Clerk
(845) 291-2033
mhartman@orangecountygov.com

10. Recycling
(845) 291-2640